Chicago Prime Steakhouse

847.969.9900

Live Entertainment

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Live Music In The Lounge
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Happy Hours With Nicko & Friends
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Ed Collins Singer Extraordinaire
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Regina Snyder
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Live Pete Show
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Live Music In The Lounge
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Happy Hours With Nicko & Friends
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Ed Collins Singer Extraordinaire
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Live Pete Show
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Happy Hours With Nicko & Friends
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Ed Collins Singer Extraordinaire
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Live Pete Show
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Happy Hours With Nicko & Friends
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Ed Collins Singer Extraordinaire
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Live Pete Show
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Happy Hours With Nicko & Friends
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Ed Collins Singer Extraordinaire
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Live Pete Show
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Happy Hours With Nicko & Friends
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Ed Collins Singer Extraordinaire
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Live Pete Show
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2015
Chicago Prime Steakhouse
All Rights Reserved | Sitemap